## **Satyawati College (Evening)**

## **Economics Society, Ecoshastra, 2024**

24th October, 2024

## **RESULT**

This is to inform that the selection committee of Economics Society, Ecoshastra has selected the following students as office bearers, for the academic year 2024-25, based on their academic and interview performance.

		T		1
S.No.	Name	Post	Semester	Roll No.
1	Jai Singh	Student Coordinator	V	22ECH018
2	Sneha Khandelwal	Deputy Coordinator	III	23ECH053
3	Harsh Kumar	Treasurer	I	24ECH039
4	Rudransh Singh	Executive	V	22ECH034
5	Avinesh Kumar Mishra	Executive	V	22ECH052
6	Ananya Garg	Executive	V	22ECH069
7	Rahul	Executive	III	23ECH059
8	Gunjan Munjal	Executive	I	24ECH056
9	Dushyant	Executive	I	24ECH020
10	Ananya Wasan	Executive	I	24ECH005
11	Muskan	Executive	I	24ECH017
12	Vansh Chopra	Executive	I	24ECH002
13	Arjun Kumar	Executive	I	24BAP199

Prof. Bharat Singh
(Economics Department, TIC)